Contact

Phone: (508) 943-3333

Fax: (508) 943-3257

Our office hours are:

  • Monday-Friday from 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday’s from 9:00am – 12:00pm noon
  • Closed Saturdays Memorial Day Weekend – Labor Day Weekend

16 Village Street
PO Box 1458
Dudley, MA 01571

Staff List

Daniel O'Connor, President DanielO@oconnorinsur.com

Karen O'Connor, Vice President klk061@aol.com

Suzan Costen, Commercial Lines Representative SuzanT@oconnorinsur.com

Kristie Nowicki, Personal Lines Representative kristiea@oconnorinsur.com

Karen Lanza, Personal Lines Representative KarenL@oconnorinsur.com

Sandra Krogul, Personal Lines Representative SandraK@oconnorinsur.com

Rosa GalvinPersonal Lines Representative rosag@oconnorinsur.com

Mark Mason, Life, Health & Retirement Planning mmason1136@aol.com

James Thompson, Life, Health & Retirement Planning james.m.thompson@mwarep.org

David Corrigan, Marketing & Webmaster oconnor247365@gmail.com