Contact

Phone: (508) 943-3333

Fax: (508) 943-3257

Our office hours are:

  • Monday – Friday from 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Friday – 8:00am – 3:00pm during the summer. June, July & August.
  • Saturday’s from 9:00am – 12:00pm noon
  • Closed Saturdays Memorial Day Weekend – Labor Day Weekend

16 Village Street
PO Box 1458
Dudley, MA 01571

Staff List

Daniel O'Connor, President danocon1960@yahoo.com

Karen O'Connor, Vice President klk061@aol.com

Suzan Costen, Commercial Lines Representative SuzanT@oconnorinsur.com

Kristie Peck, Personal / Commercial Lines Representative kristiea@oconnorinsur.com

Teresa Bonner, Personal Lines Representative teresab@oconnorinsur.com

Jodi Berg, Personal Lines Representative jodib@oconnorinsur.com

Rosa GalvinPersonal Lines Representative rosag@oconnorinsur.com

Jose Ortiz, Personal Lines Representative joseo@oconnorinsur.com

Mark Mason, Life, Health & Retirement Planning mmason1136@aol.com

James Thompson, Life, Health & Retirement Planning james.m.thompson@mwarep.org

David Corrigan, Marketing & Webmaster oconnor247365@gmail.com